top of page

COMMUNICATIONS COMMERCIALES ET PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

 

 

D'une part, UBC MEDIA, ci-après L'AGENCE et d'autre part, nos EDITEURS.

 

Les deux parties reconnaissent mutuellement la capacité juridique nécessaire à la conclusion du présent contrat, sa vertu, et disposent d'une justification légale suffisante pour :

 

 

DÉCLARER

 

Que l'AGENCE est une entité dédiée au marketing en ligne et à la fourniture de services publicitaires.

 

L'une des activités exercées par l'AGENCE est l'intermédiation avec différentes bases de données pour la gestion des campagnes publicitaires en faveur des ANNONCEURS qui en font la demande.

 

Que l'AGENCE est en mesure de fournir les services aux ANNONCEURS, pour lesquels l'AGENCE doit contracter avec les EDITEURS afin de pouvoir fournir le service commandé par l'ANNONCEUR.

 

Que l'EDITEUR est intéressé à collaborer avec l'AGENCE et est en mesure d'exécuter les campagnes que l'ANNONCEUR lui confie.

 

 

En vertu de ces intérêts, les deux parties conviennent de signer ce contrat pour fournir des services conformément à ce qui suit :

 

CLAUSES

 

  1.  DEFINITIONS.

Annonceur : Personne physique ou morale qui demande à l'AGENCE de faire l'intermédiation auprès des entités détentrices de bases de données à des fins publicitaires et de prospection commerciale.  Tout cela dans le but de réaliser la campagne marketing commandée par l'ANNONCEUR.

 

Éditeur : le propriétaire ou la personne responsable des pages ou des sites Web avec des espaces publicitaires disponibles dans lesquels la newsletter de l'annonceur sera insérée, ou responsable des bases de données auxquelles la publicité appropriée sera envoyée dans le cadre de la campagne de marketing.

L'Agence qui agit pour le compte des Propriétaires des différentes bases de données auxquelles la publicité sera envoyée ou pour le compte des Propriétaires des pages ou sites Web susmentionnés, sera également considérée comme l'Éditeur.

 

Agence : Entité qui en échange d'un certain prix effectuera l'intermédiation entre les Annonceurs et les Editeurs pour le bon développement des campagnes publicitaires.

 

Base de données / Fichier / Liste : tout ensemble organisé de données personnelles, quelle que soit la forme ou la modalité de sa création, de son stockage, de son organisation et de son accès.

 

Responsable du fichier ou du traitement : toute personne physique ou morale à caractère public ou privé, ou entité administrative qui décide de la finalité, du contenu et de l'utilisation du traitement des données.

 

 

2.  OBJET DU CONTRAT.

Le présent contrat a pour objet l'exécution par l'EDITEUR de diverses actions qui rendront la campagne publicitaire favorable à l'ANNONCEUR, et consistant à :

  • La cession de l'usage des espaces publicitaires contenus dans leurs sites internet, et/ou,

  • L'envoi de communications commerciales par voie électronique afin de promouvoir les produits et/ou services de l'ANNONCEUR. Les communications commerciales de l'ANNONCEUR seront adressées directement par l'EDITEUR.

  • Organisation de campagnes de collecte de données en faveur de l'ANNONCEUR, telles que l'email marketing.

  • Toute autre action destinée à répondre aux besoins de l'ANNONCEUR.

 

Chaque commande détaillera exactement les actions à réaliser par l'EDITEUR, ainsi que les conditions particulières de chacune d'entre elles préalablement fixées par l'ANNONCEUR, comprenant, entre autres, la segmentation applicable et les délais d'exécution de la campagne.

 

3. AUCUN ACCÈS AUX DONNÉES PERSONNELLES.

Dans la fourniture des prestations définies par le présent contrat, il doit être précisé que l'AGENCE n'aura pas accès à la base de données personnelle de l'EDITEUR.

 

4. OBLIGATIONS ET DÉCLARATIONS DE L'AGENCE.

L'AGENCE est tenue d'informer l'EDITEUR suffisamment à l'avance de l'exécution des campagnes objet du présent contrat, et de fournir autant d'informations et de matériel que nécessaire à la bonne exécution des campagnes publicitaires, tels que des images, des textes, des créations, ou tout d'autres éléments qui pourraient être nécessaires.

 

L'ANNONCEUR déclare expressément qu'il assume les responsabilités découlant de la campagne promotionnelle et publicitaire conformément au contrat en vigueur concernant la licéité et la légalité du contenu de la publicité, ainsi que des engagements et / ou obligations assumés par des tiers, consommateurs et/ou clients dans le cadre du présent contrat.

 

Traitement des données personnelles

Pour tout traitement de données personnelles réalisé dans le cadre du présent contrat, l'AGENCE et l'EDITEUR se conformeront au Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard au traitement des données personnelles et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (règlement général sur la protection des données), ainsi que toutes les règles complémentaires applicables aux données personnelles en France (ci-après « RGPD »).

Chaque partie déclare et garantit à l'autre partie qu'elle respectera strictement le RGPD pour tout traitement de données personnelles réalisé dans le cadre du présent contrat.

 

Accord de confidentialité

Si la prestation de services implique le traitement de données personnelles de tiers, ces données personnelles doivent rester confidentielles et ne seront délivrées que de la base de données de l'EDITEUR directement à l'ANNONCEUR par le biais de Campagnes Publicitaires.

 

Sous-traitance de données personnelles

Dans le cadre de l'exécution du contrat, l'AGENCE n'aura aucun accès aux données reçues via les Campagnes Publicitaires. Celles-ci seront automatiquement délivrées à l'ANNONCEUR, seul déterminant des finalités et des moyens du traitement. Dans ce cas, l'ANNONCEUR est responsable du traitement.

 

5. OBLIGATIONS ET DECLARATIONS DE L'EDITEUR.

5.1. Conditions d'envoi de communications commerciales.

 

Les destinataires de la campagne sont les utilisateurs inscrits dans la base de données sous la responsabilité de l'EDITEUR, qui ont expressément consenti ou autorisé la réception de messages publicitaires.

 

La segmentation qui a identifié les paramètres des destinataires et les modalités de la campagne, devra avoir été choisie grossièrement au préalable par l'ANNONCEUR et/ou l'AGENCE.

 

Préalablement à l'envoi de toute communication électronique, l'EDITEUR, via l'outil de gestion, doit montrer une copie d'essai du texte à l'ANNONCEUR, afin que ce dernier puisse le valider. L'EDITEUR s'engage à ne transmettre aucune communication sans son acceptation préalable par l'ANNONCEUR.

 

5.2. Déclarations et garanties de l'EDITEUR.

 

L'EDITEUR manifeste et déclare qu'il respectera les obligations suivantes.

 

 Concernant l'envoi de communications commerciales :

 

  1. ils n'enverront des communications publicitaires ou promotionnelles par courrier électronique que si elles ont été demandées ou expressément autorisées par les destinataires de celles-ci, sauf relation contractuelle préalable, à condition que l'EDITEUR ait obtenu de manière licite les coordonnées du destinataire.

 

  1. Il offre au destinataire la possibilité de s'opposer au traitement de ses données à des fins promotionnelles par une procédure simple et gratuite, tant au moment de la collecte des données que dans chacune des communications commerciales qui lui sont adressées. Cela implique l'inclusion obligatoire d'une adresse e-mail ou d'une autre adresse électronique valide où ce droit peut être exercé. L'envoi de communications ne contenant pas ces informations est interdit.

 

  1. L'EDITEUR est tenu de mentionner clairement les informations relatives à son identité dans chacun des envois publicitaires.

 

Concernant le consentement de l'utilisateur :

 

L'EDITEUR déclare avoir sollicité le consentement de la partie concernée pour l'envoi de communications commerciales selon une procédure informée, claire et explicite, garantissant qu'il a mis en œuvre des moyens de collecte transparents et compréhensibles pour l'utilisateur, qui connaît donc les conséquences et la portée du consentement. donné.

 

Concernant la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données :

 

L'EDITEUR manifeste et déclare connaître et respecter scrupuleusement l'existence de la législation sur la protection des données qui découle du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, ainsi que de la réglementation élaborée en le pays de référence. En ce sens, l'EDITEUR garantit avoir exécuté toutes les obligations contenues dans la législation précitée, qu'il s'agisse des déclarations que l'EDITEUR devra faire devant les Organismes de Contrôle, qu'il s'agisse du consentement et du devoir d'information des personnes concernées qui sont partie des fichiers sous la responsabilité de l'EDITEUR, ou à toute autre obligation que l'EDITEUR devra assumer imposée par toute Loi, Règlement ou disposition de toute autre nature en matière de protection des données.

 

L'EDITEUR garantit qu'il assurera la bonne gestion des demandes des utilisateurs, notamment celles relatives aux droits d'accès, de rectification, d'annulation, d'opposition, de portabilité, de limitation ou de retrait du consentement.

 

Pour toutes ces raisons, l'EDITEUR déclare expressément qu'il assume les responsabilités découlant de la violation des obligations qui, dans chaque cas, sont légalement requises, tant des aspects exposés précédemment, que de tous les autres que l'EDITEUR doit remplir à tout moment. . A cet égard, il s'engage à préserver L'AGENCE et l'ANNONCEUR de tout dommage et déclare assumer toute responsabilité pouvant être requise du fait de tels concepts.

 

5.3. Utilisation des espaces publicitaires sur les sites de l'EDITEUR

 

L'EDITEUR déclare et garantit que ses sites sont conformes à la réglementation qui leur est applicable, en exécutant les obligations qui pourraient leur être imposées.

 

L'EDITEUR ne pourra altérer ni modifier le contenu de la publicité de l'ANNONCEUR qui fournira, par l'intermédiaire de l'AGENCE, tout le matériel nécessaire à l'élaboration de la campagne.

 

L'EDITEUR s'interdit d'insérer les messages de l'ANNONCEUR sur des pages ou sites Internet non conformes à tout moment à la législation en vigueur, ou comportant des activités ou contenus illicites, ou portant atteinte aux biens ou aux droits de tiers.

 

 

 6. ACCÈS À L'OUTIL DE GESTION.

L'AGENCE fournira à l'EDITEUR un identifiant et un mot de passe lui permettant d'accéder à l'outil statistique et de pouvoir suivre l'évolution des campagnes.

 

Cet outil servira, entre autres, aux fins suivantes :

  • Collecte des matériaux de la campagne livrés par l'ANNONCEUR, tels que des créations, des textes, des images ou tout autre élément qui pourrait être nécessaire à la bonne exécution de celle-ci.

  • Consultation des rapports d'activité fournis par l'ANNONCEUR.

 

 7. DROITS D'EXPLOITATION NON EXCLUSIFS.

Les deux parties conviennent que ce contrat ne constitue aucune forme d'exclusivité au profit de L'AGENCE, de sorte que l'EDITEUR pourra à tout moment travailler avec autant d'agences qu'il le jugera opportun.

 

 

8. CONDITIONS ÉCONOMIQUES, MODE DE FACTURATION ET DE PAIEMENT.

Une fois les activités publicitaires réalisées, les rapports de résultats correspondants émis par l'ANNONCEUR et la facture émise par l'AGENCE à l'ANNONCEUR réglée, l'EDITEUR émettra la facture correspondante qui devra être acquittée par l'AGENCE dans les forme et durée convenues par les parties dans chaque cas particulier.

 

Dans le cas où l'ANNONCEUR ne réglerait pas les frais de la campagne à l'AGENCE, l'EDITEUR ne facturera pas l'AGENCE en adressant une facture mentionnée ci-dessus.

 

L'AGENCE est tenue de demander à l'ANNONCEUR le rapport des résultats dans les 20 premiers jours de chaque mois s'il s'agit d'une activité de longue durée, ou dans le délai maximum de 20 jours à compter de la fin de la campagne en cas d'action ponctuelle .

 

 

9. CLAUSE DE CONSENTEMENT POUR INCLURE VOS DONNÉES DANS LES FICHIERS DE L'ENTITÉ.

 

Conformément aux dispositions du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, nous vous informons que vos données personnelles collectées dans le cadre du présent contrat seront intégrées dans le système de traitement des données de la société UBC Media (l'AGENCE) afin de se conformer au présent contrat.

 

Par la présente, la Société vous informe que les données seront conservées pendant la validité de la finalité indiquée et/ou, selon le cas, pendant la durée légalement établie.

 

La Société procédera au traitement des données de manière licite, loyale, transparente, adéquate, pertinente, limitée, exacte et mise à jour, en s'engageant à adopter toutes les mesures raisonnables nécessaires pour supprimer ou rectifier sans délai toute donnée erronée.

 

 

10. JURIDICTION.

Pour toute question relative à l'interprétation ou à l'application du présent contrat, les parties peuvent expressément soumettre et exprimer leur propre compétence à la juridiction des Cours et Tribunaux de la ville de Barcelone.

 

 

Et en preuve de conformité et à un seul effet, les parties signent le présent contrat en double exemplaire, au lieu et à la date indiqués en en-tête,

 

 

bottom of page

top of page

COMMERCIAL COMMUNICATIONS & DATA PROTECTION

 

 

On one hand, UBC MEDIA, hereinafter THE AGENCY and on other hand, our PUBLISHERS.

 

Both parties recognize each other's legal capacity which is required for the conclusion of this contract, its virtue, and have sufficient legal justification in order to:

 

 

DECLARE

 

That the AGENCY is an entity dedicated to online marketing and to the provision of advertising services.

 

One of the activities carried by the AGENCY is the intermediation with different databases for the managing advertising campaigns in favor of the ADVERTISERS that request it.

 

That the AGENCY is in a position to provide the services to the ADVERTISERS, for which the AGENCY must carry out contracting with PUBLISHERS in order to be able to provide the service ordered by the ADVERTISER.

 

That the PUBLISHER is interested in collaborating with the AGENCY and is able to run the campaigns that the ADVERTISER entrusts to it.

 

 

By virtue of these interests, both parties agree to sign this contract to provide services in accordance with the following:

 

CLAUSES

 

  1.  DEFINITIONS.

Advertiser: Physical or legal person who ask to the AGENCY to do the intermediation with entities holding databases for advertising and commercial prospection objectives.  All this is with the purpose of carrying out the marketing campaign ordered by the ADVERTISER.

 

Publisher: The Owner or person responsible for the pages or websites with available advertising spaces in which the newsletter of the Advertiser will be inserted, or responsible for the databases to which the appropriate advertising will be sent in the process of the marketing campaign.

The Agency that acts on behalf of the Owners of the different databases to which the advertising will be sent or on behalf of the Owners of the aforementioned pages or websites, will also be regarded as the Publisher.

 

Agency: An Entity that in exchange for a certain price will carry out the intermediation between Advertisers and Publishers for the proper development of advertising campaigns.

 

Database / File / List: any organized set of personal data, regardless of the form or modality of its creation, storage, organization and access.

 

Person Responsible for the file or data processing: any natural or legal person of public or private nature, or administrative body which decides on the purpose, content and use of the data processing.

 

 

2.  PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT.

The purpose of this contract is the execution by the PUBLISHER of various actions that will make the advertising campaign favorable to the ADVERTISER, and consisting of:

  • The cession of the use of the advertising spaces contained in their websites, and / or,

  • The sending of commercial communications electronically in order to promote the products and / or services of the ADVERTISER. The commercial communications of the ADVERTISER will be sent directly by the PUBLISHER.

  • Organization of campaigns to collect data in favor of the ADVERTISER, such as email marketing.

  • Any other action designed to meet the needs of the ADVERTISER.

 

Each order shall detail exactly the actions to be carried out by the PUBLISHER, as well as the particular conditions of each of them previously set by the ADVERTISER, including, among others, the applicable segmentation and deadlines for the execution of the campaign.

 

3. NO ACCESS TO PERSONAL DATA.

In the provision of the services defined by the current contract, there must be stated that the AGENCY will have no access to the personal database of the PUBLISHER.

 

4. OBLIGATIONS AND DECLARATIONS OF THE AGENCY.

The AGENCY is obliged to provide the PUBLISHER with sufficient prior notice of the execution of the campaigns covered by this contract, and supply as much information and material as necessary for the proper execution of advertising campaigns, such as images, texts, creatives, or any other elements that might be necessary.

 

THE ADVERTISER shall expressly declare that it assumes the responsibilities derived from the promotional and advertising campaign in compliance with the current contract regarding the lawfulness and legality of the content of the advertising, as well as of the commitments and / or obligations assumed by third parties, consumers and / or clients under this contract.

 

Processing of personal data

For any processing of personal data carried out in connection with this contract the AGENCY and the PUBLISHER will comply with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016, relating to the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (general data protection regulation), as well as all additional rules applicable to personal data in France (here- after “GDPR”).

Each party represents and warrants to the other party that it will strictly comply with the GDPR for any processing of personal data carried out in connection with this contract.

 

Confidentiality agreement

If the provision of services involves the processing of personal data of third parties, this personal data must remain confidential and will only be delivered from the PUBLISHER's database directly to the ADVERTISER through Advertising Campaigns.

 

Subcontracting of personal data

As part of the execution of the contract, the AGENCY will have no access to the data received via the Advertising Campaigns. These will be automatically delivered to the ADVERTISER, alone determining the purposes and means of the processing. In this case, the ADVERTISER is responsible for the processing.

 

5. OBLIGATIONS AND DECLARATIONS OF THE PUBLISHER.

5.1. Conditions of sending commercial communications.

 

The recipients of the campaign shall be users registered in the database under the responsibility of the PUBLISHER, who have expressly consented or authorized the receipt of advertising messages.

 

Segmentation which identified parameters of the recipients and terms of the campaign, should have been roughly chosen beforehand by the ADVERTISER and / or the AGENCY.

 

Prior to the sending of any electronic communications, the PUBLISHER, through the management tool, must show a trial copy of the text to the ADVERTISER, so that the latter can validate it. The PUBLISHER undertakes not to send any communication without its prior acceptance by the ADVERTISER.

 

5.2. Declarations and guarantees of the PUBLISHER.

 

The PUBLISHER manifests and declares that it will comply with the following obligations.

 

 Regarding the sending of commercial communications:

 

  1. they will send advertising or promotional communications by email only if they have been requested or expressly authorized by the recipients of the same, unless there is a prior contractual relationship, provided that the PUBLISHER has obtained the contact information of the addressee in a lawful manner.

 

  1. It offers the recipient the possibility of opposing the processing of their data for promotional purposes through a simple and free procedure, both at the time of data collection and in each of the commercial communications directed to them. This implies compulsory inclusion of an email address or other valid electronic address where this right can be exercised. Sending communications that do not include this information is prohibited.

 

  1. The PUBLISHER is obliged to clearly state information about its identity in each of the advertising submissions.

 

Regarding the user's consent:

 

The PUBLISHER states that it has requested the consent of the affected party to send commercial communications through an informed, clear and explicit procedure, guaranteeing that it has employed transparent and understandable collection means for the user, who therefore knows the consequences and scope of the consent given.

 

Regarding the applicable regulations on data protection:

 

The PUBLISHER manifests and declares that it knows and scrupulously respects the existence of the legislation on data protection that derives from Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of April 27, 2016, as well as from the regulations developed in the country of reference. In this sense, the PUBLISHER guarantees that it has carried out all the obligations contained in the aforementioned legislation, whether referring to the declarations that the PUBLISHER shall make before the Control Bodies, whether referring to the consent and duty of information to those affected that are part of the files under the responsibility of the PUBLISHER, or to any other obligation that the PUBLISHER must assume to be imposed by any Law, Regulation, or provision of any other nature in terms of data protection.

 

The PUBLISHER guarantees that it will ensure the proper management of the users’ requests, in particular those related to the rights of access, rectification, cancellation, opposition, portability, limitation or withdrawal of consent.

 

For all these reasons, the PUBLISHER expressly declares that it assumes the responsibilities derived from the breach of the obligations that in each case are legally required, both of the aspects previously exposed, as well as of any others that the PUBLISHER must fulfill at any time. In this regard, it undertakes to keep THE AGENCY and the ADVERTISER free from harm and declares that it will assume any responsibility that may be required for such concepts.

 

5.3. Use of advertising space on PUBLISHER websites

 

The PUBLISHER declares and guarantees that its websites comply with the regulations that apply to them, carrying out any obligations that may be imposed on them.

 

The PUBLISHER may not alter or modify the content of the advertising of the ADVERTISER who will provide, through the AGENCY, all the materials necessary for the development of the campaign.

 

The PUBLISHER shall not insert the ADVERTISER's messages on pages or websites that do not comply with current legislation at all times, or that contain illicit activities or content, or that damage property or rights of third parties.

 

 

 6. ACCESS TO THE MANAGEMENT TOOL.

The AGENCY will provide the PUBLISHER with a username and password so that it can access the statistical tool and be able to check the evolution of the campaigns.

 

Said tool will serve, among others, to the following purposes:

  • Collection of the campaign’s materials delivered by the ADVERTISER, such as creatives, texts, images or any other elements that might be necessary for the proper performance of the same.

  • Consulting the activity reports provided by the ADVERTISER.

 

 7. NON-EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS OF EXPLOITATION.

Both parties agree that this contract does not constitute any type of exclusivity in favor of THE AGENCY, so the PUBLISHER may work with as many agencies as it deems appropriate at any time.

 

 

8. ECONOMIC CONDITIONS, BILLING AND PAYMENT METHOD.

Once the advertising activities have been carried out, the relevant results reports have been issued by the ADVERTISER, and the invoice issued by the AGENCY to the ADVERTISER has been paid, the PUBLISHER will issue the pertinent invoice that must be paid by the AGENCY in the form and term agreed by the parties in each particular case.

 

In case the ADVERTISER does not pay the costs of the campaign to the AGENCY, the PUBLISHER shall not charge the AGENCY by submitting an invoice mentioned above.

 

The AGENCY is obliged to request from the ADVERTISER the report of results in the first 20 days of each month if it is a long-term activity, or in the maximum period of 20 days from the end of the campaign in case of a punctual action.

 

 

9. CONSENT CLAUSE TO INCLUDE YOUR DATA IN THE FILES OF THE ENTITY.

 

In compliance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of April 27, 2016, we inform you that your personal data collected through this contract will be incorporated into the data processing system of the company UBC Media (the AGENCY) in order to comply with this contract.

 

Whereby, the Company informs you that the data will be kept during the validity of the indicated purpose and / or, as the case may be, during the legally established period.

 

The Company will proceed to treat the data in a lawful, loyal, transparent, adequate, relevant, limited, accurate and updated way, committing itself to adopt all the reasonable measures necessary to delete or rectify any wrong data without delay.

 

 

10. JURISDICTION.

For any question related to the interpretation or application of this contract, the parties can expressly submit and express their own jurisdiction to the jurisdiction of the Courts and Tribunals of the city of Barcelona.

 

 

And in proof of conformity and to a single effect, the parties sign this contract in duplicate, in the place and on the date indicated in the heading,

 

 

bottom of page